Lake District Bed & Breakfast in Keswick ~ Useful Links Page

Cumbria Tourist Board, Windermere
www.golakes.co.uk

Keswick Tourist Authority
www.keswick.org

Keswick Launch
www.keswick-launch.co.uk

Keswick Climbing Walll
www.keswickclimbingwall.co.uk

Theatre by the Lake
www.theatrebythelake.com

Castlerigg Stone Circle
www.stonepages.com

Cumberland Pencil Museum
www.pencils.co.uk


Keswick Museum
www.allerdale.gov.uk


Touchstone Tours, Guided tours of the Lake District
www.touchstonetours.co.uk

Attractions & Activities:
Guidedfell walks in the English Lake District- www.the lakedistrictwalker.co.uk
Chocolate House 1657 Attraction in Kendal - www.chocolatehouse1657.co.uk
The Gincase - Farmhouse tearoom, craft barn, gallery & farm trail - www.gincase.co.uk
Kirkby Stephen Golf Club in Cumbria – www.kirkbystephengolfclub.co.uk
Low Farm Riding Centre, Threapland, Cumbria - www.lowfarmriding.co.uk
Low Sizergh Barn – Farm Shop & Gallery near Kendal – www.lowsizerghbarn.co.uk
Rookin House Farm - Outdoor activity centre - www.rookinhouse.com
Happy Hiker website - Useful information for walkers - www.happyhiker.co.uk

Serviced Accommodation:
Albert hotel in St Bees, Cumbria - the Lake District - www.alberthotelcumbria.co.uk
Applegarth Hotel & Restaurant in Windermere, Lake District – www.lakesapplegarth.co.uk
Bank House Farm - Ullswater B & B in the Lake District - www.bankhousefarmullswater.co.uk
Beech House Hotel - Kendal B&B in Cumbria - Lake District - www.beechhouse-kendal.co.uk
Bessiestown Country Guest House near Carlisle in cumbria - www.bessiestown.co.uk
Burnside B&B in Keswick, Lake District – www.burnside-keswick.co.uk
Crooklands Hotel, Bar & Restaurant, Kendal - www.crooklands.com
Crow How Hotel in Rydal Valley, Ambleside – www.crowhowhotel.co.uk
Ferndale Lodge – B&B in Ambleside, Lake District – www.ferndalelodge.co.uk
Fleatham House – Hotel in St Bees, Cumbria – www.fleathamhouse.com
Glencoe Guest House – B&B in Keswick – www.glencoeguesthouse.co.uk
Hillsdale B&B in Ambleside, Lake District – www.hillsdaleambleside.co.uk
Howekeld Hotel in Keswick, Lake District – www.howekeld.co.uk
LDHG - Hotels in Ullswater, Derwent Water, Keswick & Penrith - www.ldhg.co.uk
Lyndale Guest House – B&B in Ambleside – www.lyndale-guesthouse.co.uk
Lyndhurst B & B in Keswick, Lake District - www.lyndhurstkeswick.co.uk
Plumtree House – B&B in Brigsteer, Kendal – www.plumtreehouse.co.uk
Strathmore Bed and Breakfast in Keswick, Lake District - www.strathmorekeswick.co.uk
Westbury House – B&B in Windermere – www.windermerebnb.co.uk
Whernside Manor – B&B near Sedbergh, Cumbria – www.whernsidemanor.com
Yew Tree House – B&B in Keswick – www.yewtreekeswick.co.uk

Self Catering Accommodation:

Banksprings Brewery – Self Catering in Millom – www.bankspringsbrewery.co.uk
Bannest Hill Cottages in Keswick & Hesket Newmarket – www.bannesthill.co.uk
Bendale Cottage in Dearham, Maryport – www.bendalecottage.co.uk
Bessiestown, Cumbria Cottages near Carlisle - www.bessiestown.co.uk
Cumbria & Lakeland Self Caterer's Association - www.lakesbreaks.co.uk
Drawell Cottages in Howgill, Sedbergh – www.drawellcottage.co.uk
Ghyll Stile Mill Cottage, Sedbergh - www.ghyll-stile-mill-cottage.co.uk
Hall Dunnerdale Cottages in the Duddon Valley – www.hall-dunnerdale.co.uk
Lane Head Apartment – Self catering near Wigton – www.laneheadapartment.co.uk
Long Byres at Talkin Head - Cumbria Cottages near Brampton - www.longbyres.co.uk
Milburn Grange - Cumbria Cottages - www.milburngrange.co.uk
Mountain View Cottage in Keswick - www.keswickcottagelakedistrict.co.uk
Patton Hall Farm – Static caravans in Kendal – www.pattonhallfarm.co.uk
Tarn Flatt – Self catering cottage in St Bees – www.tarnflattfarm.co.uk
Top Thorn Holiday Cottages Cumbria - www.topthornholidaycottagescumbria.co.uk
 

website design: mike andrew
Yew Tree House, 28 Eskin Street, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 4DG
Tel: 017687 74323  |  Email:
yewtreekeswick@btinternet.com